tittel-bilde-avlangt 2 kopi.jpg

MENNESKENE

Jørgen Blix Nicolaysen
Advokatfullmektig MNA
+47 996 44 225

jorgen@r-hansen.no

Odd Terje G. Elde
Partner, advokat MNA
+47 911 26 511

odd.terje@r-hansen.no

Lisa Charlotte Jakobsen
Advokatfullmektig MNA
+47 970 72 334

lisa@r-hansen.no

Thale Byberg Karlsen
Advokatfullmektig MNA
+47 913 34 897

thale@r-hansen.no

Ann-Karin Mathisen
Saksbehandler / Kontormedarbeider
+47 980 03 020

regnskap@r-hansen.no

Rode S. Rønning-Hansen
Managing partner, advokat MNA
+47 957 43 185

rode@r-hansen.no

Trond Skogvoll
Partner, advokat MNA
+47 482 01 882

trond@r-hansen.no

Harald Sletten
Partner, advokat MNA
+47 917 69 804

harald@r-hansen.no

Jon Arild Strand
Senioradvokat MNA
+47 924 35 074

jon@r-hansen.no